The Universe Inside Vinyl 2xLP


STS9's 2016 full length album, The Universe Inside, is available on vinyl. This 2 LP package includes 180 gram vinyl in Lunar Grey. All albums come with an instant digital download.

"We are one, made from dust of the stars / down here we bear the weight of the pain and the scars / just want to live with nothing to hide / every one of us a universe inside."

1. Supercluster
2. Out of This World
3. Get Loud
4. Light Years
5. Totem
6. World Go Round
7. Give & Take
8. Elsewhere
9. Sun Moon & Stars
10. New Dawn, New Day
11. Worry No More
12. Common Descent
13. The Universe Inside